On the fifth day of Christmas . . .
Yesterday was just crazy and also today since we didn't sleep till seven in the morning. It was just great. So we started out with the cheers by group and them moved on with the cheers by year it was fun. the second years were just crazy well we were crazy, it was just hilarious with the beginning wiping our hair back and forth, then the G6 later Nico and Patrick after Charissa and Kenjee and last but not least, we pulled the forth years in and but left them in the middle when the song was done.(sigh) It was a memorable experience.
Anyways after all the cheers we started the games I got to do the hula-hoop, drink kamote juice(it was yummy but i was still so full i almost puked.), answer the drawings and junp in the pool. I liked my group very much and it all worked out cause we were first place which was great, the feeling was great also.
So I don't know how long we stayed in the pool swimming but maybe around 3-4 hours i know it's so much but I'm just guessing. We also didn't sleep whole night but we had fun. We told ghost stories, played dancing ball and many more things to do but it was worth it but the thing that's not woth it is the after musle pain.
No comments:
Post a Comment