Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Hostage taking in Manila !? WHAT!!!

What! i cannot believe this, you know actions like these are very disgraceful to hear about, mostly for us Filipinos since it happened in our country and our people. Even though I'm young doesn't mean I don't know what is happening, as a youth this is not a role model that we are looking for, I'm really upset the officials didn't even think right that's what i heard of OK but they also said in the news that the guy just wanted his job back, may be they could have taken this way of my opinion to solve the problem:

  1. talk to him smoothly or tell his brother to talk to him and soothe him out
  2. they didn't have to arrest his brother 'cause it could make him have a breakdown and kill people
  3. give him his job back( tell him of course that he has to show himself to get a higher position 'cause that's how Jobs work right)
  4. also look at the way I'm telling you in a child's point of view in analyzing things but he has to be under security if they can let him off but there still would be a punishment given.
  5. peace that's just my perspective in everything

so really I was disappointed at us they said we are the most "humble, loving, and decent people" but look, you know I liked the saying "Filipinos are worth Dying for" I might take it back.

I don't want to be judgmental and all but that's just what I think OK I'm sorry if I hurt anyone and their feelings

No comments: